Scientific Commettee

Tovar.jpg

Juan Tovar
President
jatovar44@telefonica.net
Emeritus Professor
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
Former Chief of Dept. Pediatric Surgery
Hospital Universitario La Paz, Madrid - Spain

Lima.jpg

Mario Lima
Vice-President
mario.lima@unibo.it

www.profmariolima.it

Full Professor of Pediatric Surgery

Director of Pediatrc Surgery

Director of Specialization School in Pediatric Surgery

University of Bologna – IRCCS Policlinico di S.Orsola

President of School of medicine of Bologna University

Past President of Italian Society of Pediatric Surgery

Phone +39 051 390689 – 051 2143651 – 051 2144985

mobile +39 335 8130225

Till.jpg

Holger Till
Counselor
till.holger@googlemail.com

Univ. Prof. Dr. Holger TillHead of the Dept. of Paediatric and Adolescent Surgery

Medical University of Graz
President of the Austrian Society of Paediatric and Adolescent Surgery
President of the Association "Safe Kids Austria“
Pastpresident of the International Pediatric Endosurgery Group

patkowski 2.jpg

Dariusz Patkowski
Counselor
dariusz.patkowski@umw.edu.pl; mail@patkowski.eu
M.D. Ph.D.
Head of Pediatric Surgery and Urology Department
Wroclaw Medical University
Borowska 213, 50-556 Wroclaw - Poland

Chertin_last picture.jpg

Boris Chertin
Counselor
chertinb@szmc.org.il
Clinical Professor in Surgery( Urology)
Chairman, The Department of Urology and Pediatric Urology,
Shaare Zedek Medical Center, Faculty of Medicine, Hebrew University, Jerusalem - Israel

briganti.jpg

Vito Briganti
Counselor
vito.briganti@fastwebnet.it
Direttore UOC Chirurgia Pediatrica
Azienda Ospedaliera San Camillo - Forlanini, Roma - Italy

gentilino.jpeg

Valerio Gentilino
Counselor
valerio.gentilino@asst-settelaghi.it
Pediatric Surgery Unit
Woman and Child Department
Filippo Del Ponte Hospital
ASST Sette Laghi, Varese - Italy

mattioli copia.jpg

Girolamo Mattioli
Secretary
girolamomattioli@gaslini.org

Full professor of Pediatric Surgery

Dipartimento di Scienze Chirurgiche e DINOGMI, IRCCS Giannina Gaslini, Università di Genova - Italy

Papparella.jpg

Alfonso Papparella
Treasurer
alfonso.papparella@unicampania.it
Professore Ordinario di Chirurgia Pediatrica  
Direttore U. O. di Chirurgia Pediatrica 
Università della Campania " Luigi Vanvitelli"
Largo Madonna delle Grazie 1, 80138 Napoli - Italy

Cimador.jpg

Marcello Cimador
Webmaster
marcello.cimador@unipa.it

Full Professor of Pediatric Surgery
University of Palermo - Italy